Skip to main content

Meet Our Board of Directors

The YSC Board of Directors are dedicated individuals that volunteer their time, effort and expertise to support our mission and constituents.

Board Emeritus

We thank these individuals for their dedicated service to YSC!

  • Anna Cluxton
  • Lisa J. Frank
  • Karen I. Kennedy
  • Roberta Levy Schwartz*
  • Lanita Moss*
  • Ken Preston
  • Randi Rosenberg
  • Cynthia Rubin
  • Joy Simha*


Resource Links